Electric Sales Unlimited - Electrical industry manufacturers representative National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association National Association of Electrical Distributors Phone (562) 692-2373
Fax (562) 692-1744
Toll Free (888) CALLESU (225-5378)

Electrical industry manufacturers representative, serving California, Arizona and Nevada since 1976

Customer Service


Manufacturer Representative Direct Line Email
Bridgeport JR Venturini
562-463-8306
jrventurini@esu.com
Cantex David Imes
Jamal Hackett
Ashley Graves
562-463-8324
562-463-8310
562-463-8356
dimes@esu.com
jhackett@esu.com
agraves@esu.com
Cerrowire Bill Bemis
Joel Petersen
562-463-8308
562-463-8332
bbemis@esu.com
jpetersen@esu.com
Conduit Pipe Products Chelsea Fagan
562-463-8359
cfagan@esu.com
GE Current Suzanne DaRosa
Linda Gallegos
562-463-8321
562-463-8323
sdarosa@esu.com
lgallegos@esu.com
Hubbell Acme Jeanette Acosta
562-463-8326
jacosta@esu.com
Hubbell Wiegmann Kathy Villarreal
562-463-8341
kvillarreal@esu.com
Kingwire Joel Petersen
562-463-8332
jpetersen@esu.com
Legrand Cablofil Hannah Terflinger
Jose Ochoa
Jennifer Myson
562-463-8329
562-463-8317
562-463-8319
hannaht@esu.com
jochoa@esu.com
jmyson@esu.com
Legrand On-Q Trevor Petersen
562-463-8316
tpetersen@esu.com
Legrand Pass & Seymour Trevor Petersen
562-463-8316
tpetersen@esu.com
Legrand Wiremold Hannah Terflinger
Jose Ochoa
Jennifer Myson
562-463-8329
562-463-8317
562-463-8319
hannaht@esu.com
jochoa@esu.com
jmyson@esu.com
Littelfuse JR Venturini
562-463-8306
jrventurini@esu.com
LS Cable and System USA Joel Petersen
562-463-8332
jpetersen@esu.com
NSi Industries Cindy Arce
562-463-8349
carce@esu.com
PULS Joel Petersen
562-463-8332
jpetersen@esu.com
Nucor - Republic Conduit David Imes
Jamal Hackett
Ashley Graves
562-463-8324
562-463-8310
562-463-8356
dimes@esu.com
jhackett@esu.com
agraves@esu.com
Robroy Industries Kathy Villarreal
562-463-8341
kvillarreal@esu.com
Stahlin Kathy Villarreal
562-463-8341
kvillarreal@esu.com
RGA's, Credits, POD's Pilar Palomares 562-463-8315 ppalomares@esu.com