Electric Sales Unlimited - Electrical industry manufacturers representative National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association National Association of Electrical Distributors Phone (562) 692-2373
Fax (562) 692-1744
Toll Free (888) CALLESU (225-5378)

Sales Team

Sales Team Sales Team Arizona

Arizona
Sales Team California

California
Sales Team Nevada

Nevada


ESU Directory PDF


Southern California
Gene Moore, Area Manager - San Diego

Representative Location Territory Email Direct Line Cell Phone
           
Chuck Beadle Corona Del Mar Orange, Los Angeles Counties cbeadle@esu.com 562-463-8304 714-620-6300
J.D. DeFazio Cypress Orange, Los Angeles Counties jdefazio@esu.com 562-463-8303 714-620-6296
Lyle Dybwad Laguna Niguel Orange County ldybwad@esu.com 562-463-8374 949-533-1868
Teresa DeFazio Fackiner Tustin Orange, Los Angeles Counties tfackiner@esu.com 562-463-8309 714-620-6304
Jeff Fagan Fullerton Los Angeles, Orange Counties jfagan@esu.com 562-463-8352 714-620-6303
John Karns Victorville, CA Los Angeles County, Valley, Coast jkarns@esu.com 562-463-8370 760-686-4963
Gene Moore Carlsbad San Diego County gmoore@esu.com 562-463-8354 760-250-8517
David Imes La Verne Los Angeles County dimes@esu.com 562-463-8324 909-992-9119
Steve Whittaker Highland San Bernadino, Riverside Counties swhittaker@esu.com 562-463-8351 951-712-4119

Northern California
Eric Jones, Area Manager

Representative Location Territory Email Direct Line Cell Phone
           
Ken Crew Clovis Central Valley kcrew@esu.com 562-463-8370 559-970-0177
John Deauville No. California South Bay jdeauville@esu.com 562-463-8372 408-593-6693
Joe Flanigan Rocklin Sacramento Area jflanigan@esu.com 562-463-8358 916-261-1886
Eric Jones Pacifica San Francisco Bay Area ejones@esu.com 562-463-8361 650-537-2423
Matthew Maresca Dublin East Bay, No. California mmaresca@esu.com 562-463-8365 925-260-4097
Bob St. Clair Scotts Valley No. California bstclair@esu.com 562-463-8375 408-234-4124

Nevada
Bill Wilkins, Area Manager - Southwest

Representative Location Territory Email Direct Line Cell Phone
           
John DeFazio Las Vegas, NV Southern Nevada johndefazio@esu.com 562-463-8302 702-491-9548
Bill Wilkins Gilbert, AZ Southern Nevada bwilkins@esu.com 562-463-8355 602-708-9444

Arizona
Bill Wilkins, Area Manager - Southwest

Representative Location Territory Email Direct Line Cell Phone
           
Paige Drowsky Chandler, AZ Lighting Specialist pdrowsky@esu.com 562-463-8377 602-677-6137
John Karns Victorville, CA Arizona jkarns@esu.com 562-463-8370 760-686-4963
Bill Wilkins Gilbert, AZ Arizona bwilkins@esu.com 562-463-8355 602-708-9444
© 2008 Electric Sales Unlimited. All Rights Reserved. Last update 6/19/2017 (v 2.3.5470.25596)