Electric Sales Unlimited - Electrical industry manufacturers representative National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association National Association of Electrical Distributors Phone (562) 692-2373
Fax (562) 692-1744
Toll Free (888) CALLESU (225-5378)

Electrical industry manufacturers representative, serving California, Arizona and Nevada since 1976

Line Card

Click on the manufacturer logo to visit their web site


All Manufacturers
Arizona Manufacturers

Arizona
California Manufacturers

California
Nevada Manufacturers

Nevada


Bridgeport Fittings - Conduit and Cable Fittings     USA

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

JR Venturini 562-463-8306 - jrventurini@esu.com

Cantex - PVC Conduit, Fittings, Sweeps

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

David Imes 562-463-8324 - dimes@esu.com
Jamal Hackett 562-463-8310 - jhackett@esu.com
Ashley Graves 562-463-8356 - agraves@esu.com
Cerro Wire - Copper electrical building wire and cable     USA
Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

Bill Bemis 562-463-8308 - bbemis@esu.com
Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 - jpetersen@esu.com
Galvanized, Aluminum, and Stainless Pipe Fittings

Serving CA, AZ, NV

Chelsea Fagan 562-463-8359 - cfagan@esu.com

GE Lighting

Serving CA and AZ

Suzie DaRosa 562-463-8321 - sdarosa@esu.com
Linda Gallegos 562-463-8323 - lgallegos@esu.com
Hubbell Acme Electric Corporation - 600 Volt Transformers, Power Conditioning Equipment Hubbell Acme Electric Corporation - 600 Volt Transformers, Power Conditioning Equipment

Serving CA, AZ and NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

Jeanette Acosta 562-463-8326 - jacosta@esu.com
Hubbell Acme Electric Corporation - 600 Volt Transformers, Power Conditioning Equipment Hubbell-Wiegmann Industrial Enclosures

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 - kvillarreal@esu.com
Kingwire - Aluminum wire and cable

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 - jpetersen@esu.com
Cablofil - Basket Tray, Innovations in Cable Management

Serving CA and Northern NV

Hannah Terflinger 562-463-8329 - hannaht@esu.com
Jose Ochoa 562-463-8317 - jochoa@esu.com
Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319 - jmyson@esu.com
OnQ Legrand Home systems products, Internet, Home theater, Intercom, Wireless access points Camera Solutions for residential construction

Serving CA Only

Trevor Petersen 562-463-8316 - tpetersen@esu.com
Pass and Seymour Legrand - Electrical Devices and Accessories

Serving CA and Northern NV

Trevor Petersen 562-463-8316 - tpetersen@esu.com
Wiremold Legrand - Wire and Cable Management Systems

Serving CA and Northern NV

Hannah Terflinger 562-463-8329 - hannaht@esu.com
Jose Ochoa 562-463-8317 - jochoa@esu.com
Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319 - jmyson@esu.com
Littelfuse - Indicatorâ„¢ Power Fuses, Accessories

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

JR Venturini 562-463-8306 - jrventurini@esu.com
LS Cable - Communications wire and cable

Serving CA, AZ, NV

Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 - jpetersen@esu.com
NSi Industries - Tork - Polaris - Warrior Wrap

Serving CA and Northern NV

Cindy Arce 562-463-8349 - carce@esu.com
PULS DIN-Rail Supplies

Serving Southern CA Only

Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 - jpetersen@esu.com
Republic Conduit     USA

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

David Imes 562-463-8324 - dimes@esu.com
Jamal Hackett 562-463-8310 - jhackett@esu.com
Ashley Graves 562-463-8356 - agraves@esu.com
Robroy - PVC Coated Rigid Conduit

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 - kvillarreal@esu.com
Stahlin - Non-Metallic Industrial Enclosures

Serving Southern CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***

Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 - kvillarreal@esu.com