Electric Sales Unlimited - Electrical industry manufacturers representative National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association National Association of Electrical Distributors Phone (562) 692-2373
Fax (562) 692-1744
Toll Free (888) CALLESU (225-5378)

Line Card

Click on the manufacturer logo to visit their web site

All Manufacturers Arizona Manufacturers

Arizona
California Manufacturers

California
Nevada Manufacturers

Nevada



ESU Line Card PDF ESU AZ NV Line Card PDF Manufacturers Terms PDF



Manufacturer Products and Links ESU Customer Service
Bridgeport Fittings - Conduit and Cable Fittings
USA
Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
Conduit and Cable Fittings
JR Venturini 562-463-8306
jrventurini@esu.com

Cantex - PVC Conduit, Fittings, Sweeps

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
PVC Conduit, Fittings, Sweeps
David Imes 562-463-8324
dimes@esu.com

Jamal Hackett 562-463-8310
jhackett@esu.com

Ashley Graves 562-463-8356
agraves@esu.com

Cerro Wire - Copper electrical building wire and cable
USA
Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
Copper electrical building wire and cable Bill Bemis 562-463-8308
bbemis@esu.com

Mitch Petersen 562-463-8307
mpetersen@esu.com

Linda Gallegos 562-463-8323
lgallegos@esu.com

Joel Petersen 562-463-8332
jpetersen@esu.com


 
Serving CA, AZ, NV
Galvanized, Aluminum, and Stainless Pipe Fittings Chelsea Fagan 562-463-8359
cfagan@esu.com

GE Lighting
 
Serving CA, AZ and NV
LED Lighting Solutions
Suzie DaRosa 562-463-8321
sdarosa@esu.com

Hubbell Acme Electric Corporation - 600 Volt Transformers, Power Conditioning Equipment

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
600 Volt Transformers
Jeanette Acosta 562-463-8326
jacosta@esu.com

Hubbell Taymac  
  Serving AZ and Southern NV
Weatherproof Electrical Products
Weatherproof While-In-Use Enclosures
Steel Electrical Boxes and Fittings
Linda Gallegos 562-463-8323
lgallegos@esu.com

Hubbell

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
Industrial Enclosures
Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 kvillarreal@esu.com
KingWire

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
Aluminum wire and cable Joel Petersen 562-463-8332
jpetersen@esu.com

Cablofil - Basket Tray, Innovations in Cable Management
 
PW Industries - Cable and Data Tray
 
Serving CA and Northern NV
Basket Tray, Innovations in Cable Management
Hannah Terflinger 562-463-8329
hannaht@esu.com
Jose Ochoa 562-463-8317
jochoa@esu.com
Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319
jmyson@esu.com

Pass and Seymour Legrand - Electrical Devices and Accessories
 
Serving CA and Northern NV
Electrical Devices and Accessories Trevor Petersen 562-463-8316
tpetersen@esu.com

OnQ Legrand Home systems products, Internet, Home theater, Intercom, Wireless access points Camera Solutions for residential construction
 
Serving CA Only
Home systems products, Internet, Home theater, Intercom, Wireless access points and Camera Solutions for residential construction Trevor Petersen 562-463-8316
tpetersen@esu.com

Wiremold Legrand - Wire and Cable Management Systems
 
Serving CA and Northern NV
Wire and Cable Management Systems Hannah Terflinger 562-463-8329
hannaht@esu.com

Jose Ochoa 562-463-8317
jochoa@esu.com

Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319
jmyson@esu.com

Littelfuse - Indicatorâ„¢ Power Fuses, Accessories

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
Indicatorâ„¢ Power Fuses, Accessories
JR Venturini 562-463-8306
jrventurini@esu.com

LS Cable - Communications wire and cable

Serving CA, AZ, NV
Wire and Cable Products for Energy  Distribution Joel Petersen 562-463-8332
jpetersen@esu.com

NSi Industries, Tork, Polaris

Serving CA and Northern NV

NSi Industries, Tork, Polaris
Warrior Wrap
Cindy Arce 562-463-8349
carce@esu.com
PULS DIN-Rail Supplies

Serving Southern CA Only
DIN-Rail Power Supplies
Joel Petersen 562-463-8332
jpetersen@esu.com

Nucor - Republic Conduit
USA
Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
Electrunite® Electrical Metallic Tubing
Galvite® Electrical Rigid Metal Conduit-Steel
Intermediate Metal Conduit
Aluminum Rigid Conduit
David Imes 562-463-8324
dimes@esu.com

Jamal Hackett 562-463-8310
jhackett@esu.com

Ashley Graves 562-463-8356
agraves@esu.com

Robroy - PVC Coated Rigid Conduit

Serving CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
PVC Coated Rigid Conduit
Corrosion College
Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 kvillarreal@esu.com
Stahlin - Non-Metallic Industrial Enclosures

Serving Southern CA, AZ, NV

*** In Stock at ESU ***
Non-Metallic Industrial Enclosures Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341
kvillarreal@esu.com

© 2008 Electric Sales Unlimited. All Rights Reserved. Last update 11/11/2019 (v 3.0.6606.22590) · Back to top