Electric Sales Unlimited - Electrical industry manufacturers representative National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association National Association of Electrical Distributors Phone (562) 692-2373
Fax (562) 692-1744
Toll Free (888) CALLESU (225-5378)

Customer Service

ESU Directory PDF

Manufacturer Representative Direct Line Email
       
Air King Jose Ochoa 562-463-8317 jochoa@esu.com
     
Bridgeport Dennis Ryan 562-463-8312 dryan@esu.com
       
Cablofil - PW Industries Hannah Terflinger 562-463-8329 hannaht@esu.com
  Jose Ochoa 562-463-8317 jochoa@esu.com
       
Cantex David Imes 562-463-8324 dimes@esu.com
  Jamal Hackett 562-463-8310 jhackett@esu.com
  Lissette Huerta 562-463-8342 lhuerta@esu.com
  Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 kvillarreal@esu.com
       
Cerrowire Teresa Fackiner 562-463-8309 tfackiner@esu.com
  Mitch Petersen 562-463-8307 mpetersen@esu.com
  Bill Bemis 562-463-8308 bbemis@esu.com
  Linda Gallegos 562-463-8323 lagallegos@esu.com
  Trevor Petersen 562-463-8316 tpetersen@esu.com
       
Conduit Pipe Products Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 kvillarreal@esu.com
       
FLIR Lyle Dybwad 562-463-8334 ldybwad@esu.com
       
GE Lighting Suzie DaRosa 562-463-8321 sdarosa@esu.com
  Lyle Dybwad 562-463-8334 ldybwad@esu.com
       
Hubbell Acme Jeanette Acosta 562-463-8326 jacosta@esu.com
       
Hubbell-Bell Dennis Ryan 562-463-8312 dryan@esu.com
       
Hubbell-Raco Dennis Ryan 562-463-8312 dryan@esu.com
       
Hubbell-Taymac Dennis Ryan 562-463-8312 dryan@esu.com
       
Hubbell-Wiegmann Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319 jmyson@esu.com
       
Intermatic Cindy Arce 562-463-8349 carce@esu.com
  Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 kvillarreal@esu.com
       
Kingwire Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 jpetersen@esu.com
       
Littelfuse JR Venturini 562-463-8306 jrventurini@esu.com
       
LS Cable & System USA Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 jpetersen@esu.com
  Mitch Petersen 562-463-8307 mpetersen@esu.com
  Bill Bemis 562-463-8308 bbemis@esu.com
       
On-Q Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319 jmyson@esu.com
       
Pass & Seymour - Adorne Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319 jmyson@esu.com
       
PULS Joel Petersen 562-463-8332 jpetersen@esu.com
       
Republic Conduit David Imes 562-463-8324 dimes@esu.com
  Jamal Hackett 562-463-8310 jhackett@esu.com
  Lissette Huerta 562-463-8342 lhuerta@esu.com
  Kathy Villarreal 562-463-8341 kvillarreal@esu.com
       
Robroy Industries Jeanette Acosta 562-463-8326 jacosta@esu.com
       
Stahlin Jeanette Acosta 562-463-8326 jacosta@esu.com
       
Wiremold Hannah Terflinger 562-463-8329 hannaht@esu.com
  Jose Ochoa 562-463-8317 jochoa@esu.com
  Jennifer Myson 562-463-8319 jmyson@esu.com
       
RGA's, Credits, POD's Pilar Palomares 562-463-8315 ppalomares@esu.com
© 2008 Electric Sales Unlimited. All Rights Reserved. Last update 11/20/2017 (v 3.0.6526.18034) · Back to top